Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Amanuel75 46 / M
"Busco pasarlo bien"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2017

To view all of
Amanuel75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amanuel75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quemenjinelcony
Catalunya, Spain
mon262
Cataluña, España
69maria69cale
Cataluña, Spain
Squirtyslut
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Pepi482
Catalunya, Spain
Lionetta2018
Catalunya, Spain
escardillo
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Puti_78
Catalunya, Spain
hornylady1620
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Amanuel75 46/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
experimentar es vivir
Introduction
Hola, soy un hombre con las ideas claras muy caliente y morboso. de mente muy abierta dispuesto a experimentar y vivir nuevas sensaciones. Me gustan los juegos de roles. si eres una mujer atrevida, abierta de mente, te gustan los juegos de roles y quieres probar un sexo no convencional...practico BDSM light. ideal para principiantes. no quiero decir q no me guste el sexo convencional, a todo el mundo le gustan los helados de vainilla o chocolate, pero hay mas sabores....

My Ideal Person una mujer o pareja con las ideas muy claras....q le guste probar y experimentar, siempre con respeto y buen rollo.....

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 10, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown