Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Amds60205 50 / 50 / C
"Hi how are you?"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2013

To view all of
Amds60205's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amds60205's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,988,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunSwanzeyCpl
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
mjja1972
Lisboa, Portugal
libragood
Pennsylvania, United States
roleplaysex84
Delhi, India
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
SexyCurious_Cpl
New Jersey, United States
BGBLKDCKNYC
New York, United States
DrKinkDO
Pennsylvania, United States
njharmonycouple
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Amds60205 50/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi check us out at Hi How Are You36 at the hoo. (no spaces) If we are online we want to come out and play asap. We would also like to attend a party. House party, Hotel party, etc... We'd except all invitations. We are married Latin couple in Ne Philadelphia. We have been in and out of the life style since 2010. She is bi and he is straight and we love to play. We do not like to waste time. There has to be an attraction in order for us to play with another couple or female. So if you are scared to send a pic you're gonna have a problem. So if you contact us and we've seen your and respond, we want to play. We are not shy.

My Ideal Person Clean individuals.
People who know what they want.
A nympho(that's just our wish).

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None