Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AmorousrSub 30 / M
"I just want to have some online fun!"
California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 26, 2015

To view all of
AmorousrSub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmorousrSub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,203,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playtoys2011
Online NOW!
Hamilton, Bermuda
ohdessa
Ontario, Canada
JuicyLips4uHun
New York, United States
walkan2225
Lima, Peru
hungazts4u
Washington, United States
lachupadora1981
Falcon, Venezuela
Jennis8750
North Dakota, United States
DomMeSweet
Michigan, United States
humblegirltia
Half Way Tree, Jamaica
 
Status
AmorousrSub 30/M
California, California
Sub looking for Mistress
Introduction
I just want to have some online fun!

My Ideal Person My person would be a Voyeur.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ev

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The mother of dragons. She just badass.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AmorousrSub's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 25, 1990
Hometown: Bridgetown, Bridgetown, Barbados
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Action on my webcam!
Race: East Indian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: