Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AmyEyes14 44 / F
"U like sexy and my curves....close your eyes, piece me together...tell me bout it!! 💋👠"
Ashland, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2014

To view all of
AmyEyes14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmyEyes14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,400,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bengeli_BE
Online NOW!
Bern, Switzerland
McStrokinMandigo
Washington, United States
Remi9001
Minnesota, United States
Discreetfun6939
Wisconsin, United States
hornyinmn2015
Minnesota, United States
mavrick33378
Minnesota, United States
Younglightblack
Minnesota, United States
NeedyOne49
Virginia, United States
wifeneedsbbc10
Illinois, United States
 
Status
AmyEyes14 44/F
Ashland, Wisconsin
Introduction
Aphrodites yes (: ...Sassy,Sexy,Social, outgoing, eccentric,sexy, mother, friend,lover, fighter 😉 with a High Sex Drive! I enjoy dancing (yes i got alot rhythm) I enjoy social outings as well as being home... I enjoy fishing, hunting, four wheeling, Being outdoors as well as my toenails done and good perfume n purses... I love Sunday's a good Bloody Mary, funday football, watching college basket ball and UFC .. And soooo much much More 😏WARNING:Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future.If you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Fun, feisty, passionate, physical, in and outta the bed...let's b real n honest save the BS for the rest!
Perhaps I'll find my someone steady! ☺️

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Ashland, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 2, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical Field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: