Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AmyLove223 22 / F
"Welcome to room...!!!"
Your mind, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 20, 2020

To view all of
AmyLove223's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmyLove223's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,748,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
priest926
Online NOW!
California, United States
Lvlic
Online NOW!
California, United States
Xxxmeforu
Virginia, United States
Fuzzface48
California, United States
capricciodiberga
Lombardia, Italy
ansariansari3117
Chhattisgarh, India
angyaz25
Distrito Federal, Mexico
RedheadLiz
Washington, United States
Stephen1485
Ohio, United States
 
Status
AmyLove223 22/F
Your mind, California
💜 I came back, how about we make up time without seeing each other?
Introduction
I am a girl glamor lover, who likes to be the greatest source of inspiration for you to touch, I am curious, intelligent, talkative, open mind, insatiable and eager to fulfill each of your fantasies.

My Ideal Person me encantan los juegos preliminares, que me calienten... Quiero probar y conocer mucha gente {=}

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mi fantasia sexual favorita es cuando me atan las manos
y me azotan

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
realmente no he fantaseado con una celebridad

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AmyLove223's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Your mind, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 5, 1998
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: