Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AmyandLee 40 / 41 / C
"Seeking VWE guys or couples to spoil Amy"
South London, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2012

To view all of
AmyandLee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmyandLee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,432,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
badboytwo69
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_Natasha6921
Devon, United Kingdom
bekka31
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
rm_lsaw3105
Sussex, United Kingdom
sxcsouthxxx
London, United Kingdom
lala69er2
Devon, United Kingdom
BIG_GIRL_HERE
Surrey, United Kingdom
MagSag78
Essex, United Kingdom
hyperfemale83
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
AmyandLee 40/C
South London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a laid back couple who are fun to be around. We've been together over 10 years and are drama free, just here for a good time! Amy is bisexual and loves ladies almost as much as men. I (Lee) am straight but relaxed around guys. Amy does most of the playing as she is a bit of an exhibitionist and I prefers to watch her have her fun, although also happy to join in depending on the dynamic. I runs the account to weed out the fakes and weirdos so you'll be speaking to me.

My Ideal Person We're looking for a variety of things and people. The main things are:

Single guys - Amy LOVES flirting and being seduced by a handsome, respectful and very well hung gentlemen and I like hearing about her adventures. We won't meet separately but Amy might text you before we meet in a pub for drinks and maybe more.

Couples - Amy wants to be spoilt (maybe dominated?) by a sexy couple while I watch, or maybe join in with Amy only. If you're a couple looking for a single woman then as long as you don't mind me watching we could be for you...

Single ladies - I do play with other women although no actual sex. Oral is a lot of fun though! Also Amy wants to find a lady to play with her toys while I watch. She has a collection and also wants to try a strap on for the first time. Happy to either give or receive!

Two or more guys - We would consider two (or more!) guys for Amy but only exceptional guys. Must be polite, non-pushy and respectful. I would love to watch Amy get attention from two guys.

These are just the things we're looking for at the moment, if something else interests you then let us know and we'll consider it!

We get A LOT of messages so one-liners will be ignore. If your profile doesn't have any pictures then send some in the message. We get a lot of people using fake photos so we reverse image search everything. You won't fool us! Before we meet anybody we will send you a picture of us both with your user name on to prove we are real. We will expect you to do the same or nothing will happen. Although we are here for sex we are nice normal people in a loving relationship so please remember that and don't be rude, crude or disrespectful. It's very easy to block idiots.

Information
  • 40/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South London, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 16, 1983 November 12, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Gray Green