Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Amyharbuc 58 / 60 / C
"Time to explore our secret fantasies with new friends"
Niceville, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Amyharbuc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amyharbuc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,281,084 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Amyharbuc 58/C
Niceville, Florida
We will be in Las Vegas March 24-28. Looking for a little fun and excitement Amy and I are a private couple very much in love but looking to explore new things. We have professional jobs that takes way too much of our time for what we want to do in life. It's time for us to let that go and have more fun. On the weekend we have a couple and cattle ranches that we enjoyed taking care of. Amy rides a couple times a week and likes going on trail rides. We are both Athletic and try to stay in shape as much as we can. Amy is very shy but once she relaxes in her environment she can get pretty wild. She enjoys erotic conversations. We enjoy going to Vegas for the nightclub action and getting away from our jobs. We have never investigated the local friend clubs and would like to get more involved. Once we feel comfortable with our conversations will be glad to send you peral pictures. If you have no peral information or pictures on your site we will not reply. We prefer couples and women at this time. We would really love to meet some good friends for some good times and sharing. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this[SIZE 2][/SIZE][SIZE 4][/SIZE][SIZE 9][/SIZE][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Must be very discrete and professional with the good heart. Must have patience with our conversation. Someone who is not going to ask immediately what are you into and when can we meet. Must be willing to develop chemistry and a comfortable relationship

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We are really looking forward two our first couple or female.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Amyharbuc's responses

  • 58/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Niceville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: June 16, 1964 March 21, 1962
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Some college
Occupation: Medical Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None