Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AnaCamla 46 / F
"Espero conocer y divertirnos juntos!!!!!!!!!"
Chihuahua, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2017

To view all of
AnaCamla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnaCamla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,714,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vicklp
Online NOW!
Chihuahua, Mexico
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Discrehp96
Online NOW!
New York, United States
sanots123
Chandigarh, India
Roockie72
Chihuahua, Mexico
Alan_Tena
Chihuahua, Mexico
supra_0614
Chihuahua, Mexico
Chandraexhib
Chihuahua, Mexico
Locosychidos
Chihuahua, Mexico
 
Status
AnaCamla 46/F
Chihuahua, Chihuahua , Mexico
Introduction
Tengo 20 años de matrimonio pero el no sabe de esto

My Ideal Person En la cama, prefiero el sexo con mujeres pero no importa si también esta 1, 2, 3 o 4 chicos con nosotras a la vez. Algunas de mis posiciones favoritas son hacer un 69 con una chica mientras un chico me penetra por el ano.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of AnaCamla's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Chihuahua, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Archytec
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: