Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Anafeil 40 / F
"This playground of curves is looking for some southern hospitality after moving here."
Ashburton, Canterbury, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Anafeil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anafeil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,423,429 Active Members!*
Friends Network
htownstud1985
Waikato, New Zealand
manfromtron1980
na, New Zealand
fbuddy129
tauranga, New Zealand
bigmeat454
Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
quickcleanfuntga
Tauranga, New Zealand
kinkycouple694
Auckland, New Zealand
Younguy4fun2day
Western Australia, Australia
happyhornynz
Rotorua, New Zealand
c2csn1
Queensland, New Zealand
 
Status
Anafeil 40/F
Ashburton, Canterbury , New Zealand
.
Introduction
Ive played in the local BDSM scene and now im looking for some fun. I love cock. I love to please men, i cant help it im a submissive by nature ;)

My Ideal Person A guy who is clean, who knows what he wants and what he enjoys. A man who enjoys pleasing a woman as much as himself.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

View more of Anafeil's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Ashburton, Canterbury, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: