Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Andrea_TVDF 45 / T
"TV de Closet"
GAM, por vallejo, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2016

To view all of
Andrea_TVDF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Andrea_TVDF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,829,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, México
Querétaro, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, México
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Andrea_TVDF 45/T
GAM, por vallejo, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Deseosa de conocer ACTIVOS
Soy muy discreta en la vida cotidiana, pero toda una nena en la intimidad

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me gustaría estar con dos hombres activos que gocen de
mi cuerpo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Varios, el primero Alejandro Fernandez, y que me gusta
todo de el me parece perfecto

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Andrea_TVDF's responses

  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • GAM, por vallejo, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 22, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: