Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AndreayAntonio 55 / 47 / C
"Pareja swinger full . Hemos regresado !!!!"
Las Condes, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AndreayAntonio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,909,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DownDirty
California, United States
rm_unidos1319
Antofagasta, Chile
rm_MARIA2314
CHILE, Region Metropolitana
rm_MarinaAngel
Brussels, Belgium
rahipa
California, United States
rm_ruta100
California, United States
curiousruby
Maine, United States
soflcuriouscpl
Florida, United States
rm_legno4
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Status
AndreayAntonio 55/C
Las Condes, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Introduction
Somos una pareja erótica de muy buena presencia. Buen nivel. Con experiencias exitosas swinger y de tríos. [B][COLOR red]Buscamos a personas de buen nivel que busquen sexo y no interminables correos.[/COLOR][/B] Somos absolutamente directos y muy discretos. [COLOR red][B][SIZE 5]Queremos conocer una mujer o pareja decidida.[/SIZE][/B][/COLOR][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Buscamos tener experiencias gratas y ardientes sin muchos rodeos.
Si hay feeling ......perfecto y si no lo hay no es malo poder mirarse sin tocar.

HOMBRES SOLOS NO ESCRIBAN

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AndreayAntonio's responses

Information
  • 55/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Condes, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1966 March 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B