Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AndresGatoBmx 29 / M
"Quiero pasarla bien y follar mucho soy heterosexual"
San Jose, san jose/central, Costa Rica
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2016

To view all of
AndresGatoBmx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AndresGatoBmx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,802,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Alajuela, Costa Rica
California, United States
Cartago, Costa Rica
Alajuela, Costa Rica
Antioquia, Colombia
Alajuela, Costa Rica
AndresGatoBmx 29/M
San Jose, san jose/central , Costa Rica
Hablemos por IM, para ver que pasa....
Me gustaria hablar con alguien por IM, y quizas salir, y si llegamos a algo más llenarla de lechita bien rica.

My Ideal Person Una amante apasionada que disfrute tanto de hacerlo como yo y que me escupa el pene y se lo meta todo a la boca, o que me lo mame con un halls y me deje regarmele en cualquier parte del cuerpo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AndresGatoBmx's responses

  • 29 / male
  • San Jose, san jose/central, Costa Rica
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 30, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Electromecánico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: