Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Andrewmartinh 59 / M
"Andrew Martin"
Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2018

To view all of
Andrewmartinh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Andrewmartinh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,171,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bnhcnh1977
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
robbiesuckscocks
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Fitmom66
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
sueann41
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
100bluestar
Montana, United States
lickandsuckit2x
Oklahoma, United States
Readybicpl4fun
Oklahoma, United States
seductive44cpl
Oklahoma, United States
HungOklaGuy
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Andrewmartinh 59/M
Edmond, Oklahoma
Introduction
I’m an honest hard working guy that likes a good time non smoking very open minded I’ve been told that I’m good looking and that I don’t look my age that’s up to you to decide but to me a good perality is what makes a per I work with new people in their homes every day and they adore me check my website I’m 5’9” tall 170 lbs I could stand to loose 5 to 7 pounds I have lots of hair on top the gal that cuts my hair says that I have great hair reminds her of Richard Gears hair I love the outdoors hiking fishing hunting travel ing have been abroad many times in my life originally from Rochester NY moved to Tuc Az three years ago last year divorced and moved to ok to be near my I’m a good per with a good heart looking for new friends to enjoy life with and have fun safely I’m clean and very open minded looking for same I’m just a phone call away I work for myself I can do what I want when I want life is good. Hi

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 31, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Plumbing home repar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English