Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AngelFates 31 / F
"I'm a good and naughty woman who love to be sensual"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 23, 2020

To view all of
AngelFates's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AngelFates's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,438,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
São Paulo, Brazil
California, United States
Washington, United States
Quebec, Canada
Virginia, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Washington, United States
AngelFates 31/F
Los Angeles, California
[COLOR blue]I am a very fun person, a dreamer I love getting to know people and that they know about me and I really like challenges.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I like the happy people extroverted sentimental and of course
that you love fun to the fullest.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I dream with the day where i can find a man and
a woman who really enjoy with my body and my feelings. A really
good threesome with a man and a woman who love the sex, love
my body and love me more than anyone more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I really dream about have sex with Maluma!
And have a really good night with songs, dance, drinks,
sex and more sex. I think what he is the most sexual and erotic
guy around the whole world.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AngelFates's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 14, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Merchant
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: