Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Angieandt 45 / 40 / C
"In need of fun"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 10, 2020

To view all of
Angieandt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angieandt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,404,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Candy_Flower
Alabama, United States
Alacouple611
Alabama, United States
dirtyred12162
Mississippi, United States
850eros
Florida, United States
Feemck
Alabama, United States
Built2last162
Mississippi, United States
BWC3333
Alabama, United States
Fatcock4650
Florida, United States
Robby692020
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Angieandt 45/C
Mobile, Alabama
Introduction
Just ask anything you would like to know and we can get started. Looking for couples, females, and select males. She will message any single males she wants to meet. If you message us, doubt you are chosen. We are full swap and drama free

Information
  • 45/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 27, 1977 May 25, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None