Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AnitsirkD 49 / F
"Cum on, wow me, show me what you have to offer ;) Please have a profile picture, it's only fair **NOT MEETING ANYONE AT THIS TIME**"
Fort Campbell, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 21, 2016

To view all of
AnitsirkD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnitsirkD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,942,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wedlovealover
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
athick14u2015
Missouri, United States
Bayonet23
Illinois, United States
jake41101
Kentucky, United States
funaddict22
Illinois, United States
Aubieguy
Alabama, United States
SevenArmyNation
Tennessee, United States
Anakountef355
Quebec, Canada
Cutehottie2016
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
AnitsirkD 49/F
Fort Campbell, Kentucky
Introduction
I am not gold, so I can't see your profile unless you friend me...I am finally divorced, ready for fun & open to the possibility of a long term WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Pardon the cliché, I like tall, dark and handsome, NOT MARRIED or in a relationship... also couples would be fun, except i am NOT Bi.... I am looking for someone who treats me like his queen, in the bedroom and out...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of AnitsirkD's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Fort Campbell, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 3, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Undisclosed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: