Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Annabelle6962 58 / F
"Im looking for fun loving couples or nice honest guy"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 25, 2012

To view all of
Annabelle6962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Annabelle6962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,463,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
antdiddlyslim
Online NOW!
California, United States
milobella2
Victoria, Australia
Pnp696986
Victoria, Australia
TheHoakie
South Australia, Australia
Chriss6123
New South Wales, Australia
Us2luvmore69
Victoria, Australia
thefishinguy
Victoria, Australia
friendmel74
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
happyjappy007
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
Annabelle6962 58/F
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I have GSOH fun to be around love meeting new people Annabelle 55 bi curious wants to add spice into her life but not be taken for a free ride. Also don't do married men or men with hair on their face or hairy cock's sorry. NO PIC NO REPLY SORRY. I'm a squirter love guy great finger work, golden tongue hard cock and know how to use it to fill both my holes. If l'm sore you have done your job and will be asked back >>!

My Ideal Person Im looking for good fun people to spend time with no time waster or user's

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 25, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: