Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AnniandDavid 55 / 58 / C
"Couple looking for cam fun and maybe more"
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 27, 2013

To view all of
AnniandDavid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnniandDavid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,182,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lauranjosh
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Jonnydeere35
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
missdeed
Manchester, United Kingdom
my3kinners
kempton park, South Africa
TASTEYMILF
New Hampshire, United States
Bushesoflove85
Manchester, United Kingdom
lucieandtom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Richard74839
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
tingle83
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
AnniandDavid 55/C
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Couple who enjoy sex and are looking to expand the boundaries....enjoy massages, stroking and sensual fun. We've enjoyed another woman, a couple and another guy in very controlled situations. Now looking to meet a male join us. They will be a discerning gent who can hold a conversation, make Anni laugh and is patient.....lets see where we can get to.

My Ideal Person looking to chat and meet a guy to join us for some fun. They will be mature, good looking, athletic and most importantly have a mature good sense of humour....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of AnniandDavid's responses

Information
  • 55/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 26, 1965 March 9, 1962
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school High school graduate
Occupation: Professional Civil Servant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses