Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Annie2656 48 / F
"Hotwife looking for fwb"
Monroe, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 18, 2020

To view all of
Annie2656's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Annie2656's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,457,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Annie2656 48/F
Monroe, North Carolina
Happily married hot wife. Looking for someone to complement sex life. I love sex. Hot, passionate, electric sex. I love kissing, licking, sucking, grinding, it’s all good! NO CLINGY PEOPLE! HAPPILY MARRIED! Hubby loves watching me. He must be there to watch. That’s a must. Open to couples, single man, or single woman. No trans please. Not hating on you, we love everyone, just not my thing. Schedule is insane, so patience is appreciated! Relax and enjoy! This is supposed to be FUN!

My Ideal Person No strings attached adult fun.

  • 48 / female
  • Monroe, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 20, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: