Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AntonellaMoor 42 / F
"I am an attractive girl, very good attributes Big, sociable and cheerful, I love the deviation .."
Dallas, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 29, 2020

To view all of
AntonellaMoor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AntonellaMoor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,264 New photos this week!
  • 118,862,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Hawaii, United States
Oregon, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
AntonellaMoor 42/F
Dallas, Georgia
I am very naughty and playful, in my spare time Co go for a walk, love the beach, I love the Cien, good food and the party ..

My Ideal Person My ideal person is one who enjoys the beautiful things in life, who loves the party like me, tender, affectionate, but dominant at the same time, who treats me like a queen ..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I prefer not to say

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I love watching them in the erotic scenes you heat me and
make me touch

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AntonellaMoor's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Dallas, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 11, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: