Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AntonellaSton 31 / F
"Always smile"
Bogota, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 27, 2019

To view all of
AntonellaSton's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AntonellaSton's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,529,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Updates3848
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
CumnGetIt22
New York, United States
rtward
Colorado, United States
Coolchangedude
Utah, United States
Ucrania5441
Miranda, Venezuela
Snookerfan8
Somerset, United Kingdom
pasionlove1
La Libertad, Peru
badasshd13
Iowa, United States
Itsbig198769
Colorado, United States
 
Status
AntonellaSton 31/F
Bogota, Distrito Capital de Bogota , Colombia
My pretty guys, i come back !!! I hope to see you in my broadcasts every night ... I love you ... kisses and love.
Introduction
I love to meet new people and make new friends, I really appreciate the friends who visit me and help me. You'll always find me a girl who wants to see you all happy. If you're bored I'll get you a smile, you can tell me your worries. If you're happy, we'll be happy together :):X

My Ideal Person I love the gentlemen who always talk nice things, I like loving people

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Guns N' Roses, Bon Jovi, Aerosmith, Ed Sheeran

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I love vampires lol Edward Cullen??? Jajajaj i do not know...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AntonellaSton's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Bogota, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 3, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: modelo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: