Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Anumumbai 36 / M
"A simple guy"
Navi Mumbai, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2019

To view all of
Anumumbai's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anumumbai's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sandhiya_hotty
Delhi, India
jamnt
Maharashtra, India
not2meetu2
Maharashtra, India
Paiidmee_et
Delhi, India
Akanesha
Maharashtra, India
Asianchick1995
Delhi, India
indiacouple26
West Bengal, India
filthylilslut90
New South Wales, Australia
26mumgrl
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
Anumumbai 36/M
Navi Mumbai, Uttar Pradesh , India
Happy Holi everyone
Introduction
Im looking forward to meet genuine person/persons who know what they want here. People who enjoy sex (not fun), because sex is something you enjoy it's not a mechanical act. Interested in knowing about your life also( if willing to share), sharing experiences and dreams/fantasies. If our thoughts match, would like to be in touch. Not judging anyone on this platform but expect decency in communication and hate snobbish personality. I like to go down on ladies and make sure you enjoy first 😜. Hit me up and you will not regret meeting with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Anumumbai's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Navi Mumbai, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: working in an MNC
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses