Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Anup198714 38 / M
"I am actively seeking a new relationship. I want to see if we could have a great time."
India, Maharashtra
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2018

To view all of
Anup198714's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anup198714's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,093,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, Argentina
Maharashtra, India
Jharkhand, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Haryana, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Karnataka, India
Anup198714 38/M
India, Maharashtra , India
I want more of you.
I am interested in meeting you and see you have a great sex in the bed.

My Ideal Person Woman who can spend an hour for a reward. NSA, FWB, who likes tongue fuck, finger fuck, sucking, bJ with flavour condoms, I would be happy if she just licks my balls.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
John Bon Jovi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sex with all miss world and miss universe.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Anup198714's responses

  • 38 / male
  • India, Maharashtra
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 14, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Private shop
Race: Asian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: