Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Anystrypper 41 / F
"Louca pra me divertir!"
Ourinhos, São Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2015

To view all of
Anystrypper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anystrypper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,218,836 Active Members!*
 
Status
Anystrypper 41/F
Ourinhos, São Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
Sou uma mulher que adora diversão,(sexo) seja pela cam ou pessoalmente.Sou dominadora e exibicionista. Quero conhecer homens de boa situação financeira e que adorem exibir sua fêmea.

My Ideal Person Um homem poderoso, submisso e que goste e saiba tratar uma linda e gostosa mulher como eu.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Anystrypper's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Ourinhos, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: April 22, 1981
Travels to: Curitiba, Paraná, Brazil
Hometown: Tomazina, Paraná, Brazil
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Web stripper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: