Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Anythinggoes7269 40 / M
"Looking One FWB"
Fergus Falls, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anythinggoes7269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 103,132 New photos this week!
  • 110,385,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anythinggoes7269 40/M
Fergus Falls, Minnesota
Sunday, Fun Day!! Who wants to have fun??
I’m a married man that doesn’t get any at home and have sexual desires that I want to fulfill. Not looking to change my status so need to be very discreet. I’m open to almost anything you might want to to try or do. Can’t say you don’t like something if you don’t try it. I consider myself straight but I am also open to new things if the moment is hot enough so guess I’m a little bi curious too.

My Ideal Person A fun sexy couple or single woman that wants to have some good discreet fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don’t have a favorite

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Anythinggoes7269's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Fergus Falls, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 16, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: People pleaser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None