Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Anziano1965 58 / M
"Cerco amante......!!!!!"
Firenze, Toscana, Italia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
Anziano1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anziano1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,383,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Veneto, Italy
Lombardia, Italy
Lombardia, Italy
Marche, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Toscana, Italy
Lazio, Italy
Vaud, Switzerland
Anziano1965 58/M
Firenze, Toscana , Italia
Contattami sarai la benvenuta ...............!!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Allegra ,vogliosa,vera.........

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Simple minds

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
belen il suo culo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Anziano1965's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Firenze, Toscana, Italia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 11, 1965
Travels to: Firenze, Toscana, Italy
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: In cerca di occupazione
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses