Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Aplayfulcoupletx 47 / 41 / C
"Looking for straight extremely well endowed men. 9"+"
McAllen, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 19, 2016

To view all of
Aplayfulcoupletx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aplayfulcoupletx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,954,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Aplayfulcoupletx 47/C
McAllen, Texas
We are a very secure couple, just enjoy meeting and having fun with others. We only play together or at least in the same room. No guy on guy activities, single guys must be very well hung. Clean, ddf and not a total tool, we are very easy going, open minded with no drama. Due to our schedules and having ren, we do not have a lot of free time, so please be patient. We will definitely get together if we click as soon our schedules match up. SINGLE GUYS, please be respectful and be willing to be filmed, your face will not be shown. Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person SINGLE GUYS, please be respectful and be willing to be filmed, must be very well endowed and your personal hygiene needs to be outstanding. Couples and single females are always welcome.

  • 47/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • McAllen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: January 11, 1975 May 3, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Self Employed Self employed
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Grey Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None