Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AprilLousie4988 48 / 28 / C
"We are especially looking for 3somes, 4somes and moresomes, just fun..."
Neptune, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2014

To view all of
AprilLousie4988's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AprilLousie4988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,918,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Mexico, United States
AprilLousie4988 48/C
Neptune, New Jersey
Sooo hard trying to play... I wish all posers would disappear...
We have been on this site a few months now and have had some fun. But please don't waste our time. NO SINGLE guys!!!! And if you email us we will email you back even if we don't think we are match. A real couple here and we are clean, fun and drama free. We are open minded and a full swap couple. No hang ups here. She loves watching me be pleasured and he enjoys the same. We go with the flow. NO pain but almost anything else can go... All in the name of fun...

My Ideal Person We are down to earth and looking to explore and experiment sexually. We are bright and can carry a intelligent conversation. Discretion is a must due to our jobs and we reciprocate the same respect.

All play is safe! She wants to play with another woman. We are looking for another girl or another couple to have some fun with.

Leave a message and we will get back to you... Let's grab a drink and see where this goes...

  • 48/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Neptune, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 14, 1972 October 2, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses