Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Aqeelah_Minnaar 36 / F
"HotHornySlutty"
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Aqeelah_Minnaar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aqeelah_Minnaar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,731,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MarshalMather23
Cordoba, Argentina
butterfieldford
New Mexico, United States
bigguy158822
Texas, United States
bunnyrabbit19781
Cape town, South Africa
FWB608
Colorado, United States
allamerican180
Illinois, United States
metalhead19614
KZN, South Africa
osogoodcouple
southland, New Zealand
spicytwo2009
durban, South Africa
 
Status
Aqeelah_Minnaar 36/F
Cape Town, Western Cape , South Africa
Introduction
In the bedroom, I tend to like kinky sex. Some of my favourite positions are doggystyle, reverse cowboy and 69.[I][/I]

My Ideal Person Foreplay is underrated, I love lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Aqeelah_Minnaar's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 26, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: