Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Aquarious197 53 / M
"I'm looking around......:)"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aquarious197's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,469,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Punjab, India
Rajasthan, India
Maharashtra, India
London, United Kingdom
Bihar, India
Delhi, India
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates
West Bengal, India
Karnataka, India
Aquarious197 53/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Work and live at Mumbai..looking for a lady to have a private and discreet, nice and healthy sexual relationship ..... I'm here to meet people in real..I m a GIVER in ORAL ..HYGIENE is a huge TURN ON to me...Secrecy will be maintained and expected....Looking for quality...not quantity......I can see you on week days too........or on a saturday night..... no ANAL please....cheers!!!!!

My Ideal Person I want someone whom I can connect with mentally and physically.....wild in bed....a good friend whom I could have a good conversation while wine and dine....with a great smell a good perfume in to see U in sexy lingeries ...pls drop me a line if u r looking for a real meet ...cheers....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Aquarious197's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 13, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Senior Manager
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hindi, Tamil, Malayalam
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses