Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Archie_Juggs 56 / 51 / C
"We like to watch and be watched"
BROSSARD, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 31, 2013

To view all of
Archie_Juggs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Archie_Juggs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,781,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Canhandlemoree
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
harleybabe16
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
unikblackcpl
Quebec, Canada
lost_in_mtl
Quebec, Canada
22fuck2014
North Carolina, United States
jmanrangerman
Oklahoma, United States
slimcouple6969
Bangkok, Thailand
b2b3b4b51963
Quebec, Canada
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Archie_Juggs 56/C
BROSSARD, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
We have been together off and on for the past 11 years. Kayaking, long walks on beaches and golfing are our favorite past-times. We love sex and want to explore with the right couple. Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person Open minded, willing to explore, and loves sex a must.
Couples who want to enjoy life, no hassles, fun and carefree, dining out, movies, maybe some public sex, like to be watched or like to watch.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Archie_Juggs's responses

Information
  • 56/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • BROSSARD, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 4, 1964 December 26, 1968
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Master's degree
Occupation: Construction Doctor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None