Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Archimage_CA 57 / M
"Looking for fun , FWB, or LTR"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 5, 2020

To view all of
Archimage_CA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Archimage_CA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,801,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Alberta, Canada
Archimage_CA 57/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Come chat with me on KICK
I am an Adventurous and Spontaneous 100% male who likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom,. I enjoy movies, music, dining out, cooking at home and just enjoying life. I am looking for a FWB or LTR which ever happens, not looking for drama or b.s if you want to know more about me just ask. I do chat on @AdultFriendFinder you care to join me!!

My Ideal Person I’m looking for someone that’s fun, can hold a great conversation. Someone who enjoys a relaxing cup of coffee or a conversation over a glass of wine. Someone who enjoys life is honest trusting and loyal . Enjoys fun in and out of the bedroom and has a high sex drive that can keep up to me... someone who likes receiving more than giving is a huge plus....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Garth Brooks, Gord Bamford, Paul Brandt, various artists

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favourite fantasy would be asked to meet for coffee or
a drink, when I’m on my way to meet her she texts and says
come over to my place instead. I arrive at her place and ring the bell when she opens the
door and is wearing only a towel I step in and she drops the
towel and says take me take me now!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Archimage_CA's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 28, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None