Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Arctictundra69 28 / M
"Every race on Earth is welcome every country on Earth is welcome"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 12, 2020

To view all of
Arctictundra69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Arctictundra69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 151,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,518,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Samantha12603
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Myprettygirl4
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
TAM510
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
DaddysRozay
Florida, United States
BocaCple69
Florida, United States
tatysexyhot
Florida, United States
pinkbubbleyumm
Illinois, United States
BNJ4BBC
New York, United States
nancyB543
Florida, United States
 
Status
Arctictundra69 28/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
Hello how are you doing I am outgoing adventurous like to have a good time and respect others energy is everything hygiene is everything I am well experience in all categories of sexual activities I love to show others a good time.

My Ideal Person A person that has good hygiene take care of their self manners and respect and a person who know how to conduct theirself in any situatio always be professional

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Double penetration all holes pussy hole asshole and mouth
hole

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
All of them can get it personality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Arctictundra69's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1992
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Trucker
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: