Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Arielspreads 43 / T
"Make me you slave I am very obedient"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2018

To view all of
Arielspreads's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Arielspreads's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,464,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shadowridge10
California, United States
VersTopSlut
California, United States
LABlkplezer
California, United States
MILITARYCOCK4U2C
California, United States
fourplay7071
Ohio, United States
Rolf516
Zurich, Switzerland
Classybear
California, United States
hitherehereme
California, United States
lovelustfun123
California, United States
 
Status
Arielspreads 43/T
Los Angeles, California
On k. I K AN show pics arielspreads
Introduction
I am looking for hook ups with clean men, I AM A BOTTOM only. I really need to get laid.. Side note, A master was fucking me and when he was done he said "did you know you yelp the word 'woofy' a lot when I get in deep?". and actually I didn't. I guess I am looking for a man to make me yell " WOOFY" a lot.

My Ideal Person A man that wants me as his wife. I cook, clean, can have sex all day, am good at all things. Dominance on his part will reward him with me I can be refined and taken anywhere and fit right in. I hope he is dominant at times and funny at others

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dire straits, rush, yes,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Arielspreads's responses

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 4, 1978
Hometown: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: