Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Aristippus53 50 / M
"Let's have some fun!"
Mentor, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2017

To view all of
Aristippus53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aristippus53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,952,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Snuggles191958
Ohio, United States
CumThirstyWhore_
Ontario, Canada
WannaSlutwife666
Missouri, United States
SluttyOne4Him
Ohio, United States
hwfantasy4u
Ohio, United States
Lynnie68
Pennsylvania, United States
Topleaseherwtme
Ohio, United States
manshesgood
California, United States
DnD4funtoo
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Aristippus53 50/M
Mentor, Ohio
Introduction
Fishinguy53 on k!k . Looking for single ladies and couples for NSA fun. I’m fit. DD free and safe. Clean and shaved with a couple of tattoos. I can be a little quiet at first but that's because I think its important to listen to get to know other people.I love to see the look of ecstasy on a woman’s face. Whether it’s one on one or part of a MFM or group Im all about making HER the center of attention. I‘v been in the lifestyle off and on and have had some fun times and would like to have more.

My Ideal Person Down to earth, sane, sexy, DD free ladies or couples who occasionally like to cut loose with some no pressure, no drama adult fun. Maybe meet for dinner or a couple drinks then move on to whatever activities everyone agrees to.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Aristippus53's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Mentor, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None