Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Arizonahikingal 57 / F
"Desertgal l Now a Southerngal"
Mulberry, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 21, 2018

To view all of
Arizonahikingal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Arizonahikingal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,957,798 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Indiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Iowa, United States
Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
Arizonahikingal 57/F
Mulberry, Tennessee
wow i get to talk about myself love that. Born a Desert gal now i am a southern gal. lost the love of my life a few years ago. pick myself off the floor decide i had to move on. i grow up out in nature in mountains of AZ and in the desert. i enjoy see new place meet new people. one great thing in life is make new friends. love to hike camp cook read jog bike and love the water. i love own guns and shoot them. also enjoy archery Im strong as a shot of whiskey. Im the prefect storm. A little complicated. I will keep you waiting i am female. Im also deep as the sunset sky friends call me a nudist . Just a gal that enjoy go clothes free at times. Not here to have fast hook up or to date. i take life and things in life slow i will start as friends see where it goes.

My Ideal Person my ideal person someone who enjoy live life. love to explore nature . can talk to me about everything no matter what.
very advetures outgoing witty smart good with his hand know when i need my space know when i need a hug

  • 57 / female
  • Mulberry, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 10, 1962
Hometown: prescott, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: marketing analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: