Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Arky7171 50 / M
"Looking for friendship or more"
Pope county, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2020

To view all of
Arky7171's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Arky7171's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,013,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyWhyteSlut
Online NOW!
California, United States
ivon56547
California, United States
blkbabe2019
Arkansas, United States
KinkyWifeAtl
Georgia, United States
Arkfirsthbic
Arkansas, United States
Uvbeenwaiting4me
Pennsylvania, United States
newintown5012
Arkansas, United States
kandieerayne
Arkansas, United States
DaniQueen
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Arky7171 50/M
Pope county, Arkansas
Introduction
Divorced, single, straight Male. Just moved back to the area and very interested in meeting new people for friends, relationship, FWB, activities, or bdsm relationships. I have been a Dominant for well over 10 years. I enjoy all aspects of relationships from cuddling all the way down to kinky. I enjoy the outdoors and companionship of good people and friends. I love to cook, BBQ, fish, golf or just drive and see the sights. I am drama, drug and STD free. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun, nonjudgmental, drama, drug, disease free and, loves to laugh. Preferably someone looking for more than just a one time, hit and run.
They must understand that I do have some family obligations as, care for an older parent. I have no kids or grandkids. I don’t invite drama or BS, please be of the same mind.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Pope county, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1971
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: