Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ArmyMSG48 60 / M
"Looking for a FWB (female) for discreet sexual fun and pleasure?"
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 22, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ArmyMSG48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,265,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tracyden1
Wisconsin, United States
CinfulCindy69
Missouri, United States
Undacoverfreak91
Arkansas, United States
Tam7043
Mississippi, United States
Wanting2playu
Iowa, United States
Arkygirl01
Kentucky, United States
Friskykitty921
Texas, United States
sunshine8110
Oklahoma, United States
Sassykimmy43
Iowa, United States
 
Status
ArmyMSG48 60/M
Kansas City, Kansas
sexyfriend312
Introduction
Just looking for some good clean fun! I'm sure there is at least one lady that is looking for a FWB also! I am a boob lover and OMG some of you have such perfect boobs (in my opinion)!! To hold lick squeeze and please you would be a dream come for any man! It all starts with a simple hello and then let nature take its course. I'm not able to see your message sent to the email here cause I am not a paying member! ..Its a lot harder finding a FWB then people say! Seems like most people are not really online or I guess they don't want to chat...at least with me! I would be afraid to become a paying customer...

My Ideal Person Someone real, someone willing to be themselves and not what they think others want! I have no "idea" person. All I will say is I'm no "Ken" so I don't expect you to be "Barbie" I am around 6'2" and somewhere around 255lbs-260lbs. Just got on kik same ID name

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium