Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Armylad5287 30 / M
"Single male looking to explore and have an offer for single women and lesbians."
Carlisle, Cumbria, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 12, 2019

To view all of
Armylad5287's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Armylad5287's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,486,463 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kelsey_02
County Durham, United Kingdom
Lola2020abc
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
MancMynx
Manchester, United Kingdom
Jennifer_Massey
London, United Kingdom
Shycouple01166
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Amylisaxxx
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
angeliic
Selkirkshire, United Kingdom
gossipgirl11
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Armylad5287 30/M
Carlisle, Cumbria , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi thanks for taking the time to read my bio. I am a 30 year old straight man looking to have fun with like minded women only. I am a hard working individual and have earned everything I own. I love the outdoors like camping amd fell walking. I ride a motorbike and drive. If any single women or lesbian couples are wanting a baby the natural way and dont want a male role except to get pregnant please get in touch with me and I will be able to help.

My Ideal Person I'm more attracted to slim lasses but as long as you know how to move in bed and satisfy me then and make me laugh then that's all that matters really.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Armylad5287's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Carlisle, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: