Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Armylad5287 30 / M
"Single male looking to explore"
Carlisle, Cumbria, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 12, 2019

To view all of
Armylad5287's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Armylad5287's photos, and thousands more!
  • 196,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,735,646 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jennifer_Massey
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Kelsey_02
Online NOW!
County Durham, United Kingdom
MancMynx
Manchester, United Kingdom
Toungetiedntwist
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Everyway8888
Manchester, United Kingdom
Lola2020abc
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
gossipgirl11
Lancashire, United Kingdom
itsjodiiv
California, United States
Shycouple01166
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Armylad5287 30/M
Carlisle, Cumbria , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi thanks for taking the time to read my bio. I'm after a polyamorus relationship but other options are considered ie if your just wanting a sperm donor or a FWB deal then look no further and I live and work in West cumbria. I love being outdoors weather it is camping or going for walks and riding my motorbike. I am hard working, friendly, kind and passionate both in bed and out. willing to try new things. if you like what you have read amd see please drop me a message.

My Ideal Person I'm more attracted to slim lasses but as long as they know how to move in bed and me me laugh them that's all that matters really.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Armylad5287's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Carlisle, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: