Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Armyvetwisco 45 / M
"New and open to try"
Menasha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2021

To view all of
Armyvetwisco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Armyvetwisco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,401,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Crzywet
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Blueberrysmoke22
Wisconsin, United States
Funwithus_wisc
Wisconsin, United States
WIfucks
Wisconsin, United States
bertine1313
Wisconsin, United States
Briannaaa1995
Wisconsin, United States
Remy7840
Wisconsin, United States
Haay87
Wisconsin, United States
gywmyeyes
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Armyvetwisco 45/M
Menasha, Wisconsin
Introduction
New friends to have some daytime fun with. I'm very open and I love to have fun. I am a army veteran and I do have a beard. I'm average body build with a 7.5 inches and thick. I do smoke and drink socially. I use to play with a couple in the past but they moved away so looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy each other's company. I'm pretty much down for anything

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman or couple that are laid back and enjoy having a great time. I not looking for anything serious but also not looking for a one night fling.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Menasha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1978
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: