Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Arose007 33 / F
"which spice do i want tonight...."
Prairie du Chein, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2014

To view all of
Arose007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Arose007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,831,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Denmark, Denmark
Indiana, United States
Missouri, United States
Rhode Island, United States
ist, Turkey
Iowa, United States
Andhra Pradesh, India
Wisconsin, United States
Arose007 33/F
Prairie du Chein, Wisconsin
Cuddle, make out, movies? YES PLEASE!
Single. Looking. Down to earth.let's chat....

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a regular fwb. Whether it be just hang out or have it lead to a fun night. Not looking for a one night or 10 minute deal. I want to start slow and have it lead to exciting and adventurous. There's alot of things I want to do more of with someone I have a connection with and trust with. Not looking for a commitment at this time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Arose007's responses

  • 33 / female
  • Prairie du Chein, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 7, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: care worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: