Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Artemis_Love 21 / F
"if you want to know me, talk to me 😊"
Athens, Greece
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 21, 2017

To view all of
Artemis_Love's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Artemis_Love's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,691,399 Active Members!*
Friends Network
enigmas123456789
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
nuttie681
New Mexico, United States
HeydenA
Bristol, United Kingdom
robina1975
Queensland, Australia
Beckyhigh
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Dr0g01981
Attica, Croatia
Hutchkink
Kansas, United States
Daz10184
Manchester, United Kingdom
Starleta995
serbia, Serbia and Montenegro
 
Status
Artemis_Love 21/F
Athens, Athens , Greece
Bored
Introduction
I'm Artemis If you're gonna be an asshole, don't bother texting me Is it really that hard to like and commet my photos.!?

My Ideal Person Doesn't exist unfortunately..!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course Maisie Williams I think she is sooo cute, and I can't resist cuteness

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Artemis_Love's responses

Information
  • 21 / female
  • Athens, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 13, 1999
Hometown: Athens,
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: