Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Artistdude54 66 / M
"Curious and open to suggestions"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 26, 2019

To view all of
Artistdude54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Artistdude54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,071,650 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
BIGBanana1967
Ontario, Canada
taster13
Manitoba, Canada
AstroboyAtx
Texas, United States
searching1962T
Manitoba, Canada
ResumeSanity
Manitoba, Canada
Theirry69
Manitoba, Canada
B4eb
Manitoba, Canada
AdventureMask204
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
Artistdude54 66/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
Married, Bi curious man looking to expand sensual horizons as well as making new friends. Open minded and liberal thinking, likes stimulating conversations over a coffee or two. Non smoker, have the odd drink, drug and disease free and required the same. Professional, discretion required.

My Ideal Person Clean, shaven, discreet and relaxed not aggressive. No drugs, no smoking in it just for fun. That goes for either sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having the wife/girlfriend watching blow her guy. CFNM

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Artistdude54's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 24, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: