Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Aseeksfun 41 / M
"Let's chat and plan an adventure"
Stillwater, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2017

To view all of
Aseeksfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aseeksfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,507,416 Active Members!*
 
Status
Aseeksfun 41/M
Stillwater, Minnesota
who's looking for a genuine hook up where the possibilities are endless and hopefully ongoing! ??
Introduction
I'm looking for open minded females that would like to get together and enjoy a good time. Preferably I would like to spend a little time going out to eat or drinks, or something out of the ordinary to meet and greet and see how things go. I like to feel the vibe between us before there is any intimacy. I think is makes any sexual activity all the more better don't you!?? I usually have several ideas in mind for us to get a feel for each other. Been single for a number of years and I'm perfectly fine being alone but everyone gets lonely at times right? With being said I am definately open to a simple fwb or that turning into something more serious and committed thats cool too.. So I like to think I'm a gentleman through and through but also a Don and a Boss at the same time if that makes any sense? Hope to hear from you ladies!

My Ideal Person Open minded non judgemental, spontaneous, laid back, funny, kind, sweet, fiesty at times not all the time, Likes the outdoors, fourwhelling, camping, hiking, bonfires, gardening, drinking, ect ect


Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Aseeksfun's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 41 / male
  • Stillwater, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Quality Control
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: