Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ashak7 46 / M
""
Moron, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Ashak7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ashak7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ileaxe
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rm_Ayeee211
Buenos Aires, Argentina
dosparamichika
Buenos Aires, Argentina
tudeseo1966
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
Ashak7 46/M
Moron, Buenos Aires , Argentina
a s h a k . b o c k g m a i l . c o m
Introduction
Considerando a la actividad sexual un arte, me considero un gran artista. Mi propuesta es disfrutar momentos intensos de sexo, de las maneras que espontáneamente surjan en los encuentros, los cuales pueden ser breves o prolongados, suaves o fuertes. (Sexo oral, vaginal, anal, juguetes, etc). Espero gocemos juntos, respetando tus límites. (Afortunadamente gozo de plena salud. Nunca padecí enfermedades serias, tampoco cirugías. Siempre me cuidé y además me controlo periódicamente. Practico deportes con frecuencia y voy al gym a entrenar casi todos los días).

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Moron, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Otra
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: