Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ashasunny 42 / 42 / C
"Hi we r cpl37,37. He is very handsome than a hollywood star. With 5.9 inch height.S he is very sexy 34,32,38 figure. Vrry hungry pussy she has. She is very crazy about sex. She can do it day night. She can suck cock half nan hour continusely. She like most jump on cock. He loved doggy position n she like to fuck the man on jump his cock . We r very happy n satisfy cpl. We will do it for fun. But there is condition yo swap. If she like a man n man can impress her then she do it free. Its her choice .He has no problem. In same condition if he want yo do sex with a lady singly he can do. We r happy to watching sex with amother. Mian thing is that we love each other n wecan do anything for happiness of each other. ABBC IS HER DREAM SHE WANT A BBC IN HER PUSSY. SOBBC OR FORNEIGHOR WILL BE PREFFERED BY HER...WElove true so fake people dont bother. It is necessary to true profile to chat with us."
Chandigarh, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2015

To view all of
Ashasunny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ashasunny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Punjab, India
Ontario, Canada
Karnataka, India
Madhya Pradesh, India
Pondicherry, India
Karnataka, India
Jammu and Kashmir, India
Delhi, India
Lahore, Pakistan
Ashasunny 42/C
Chandigarh, Chandigarh , India

My Ideal Person Ope
n minded couple

  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chandigarh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: April 2, 1980 April 2, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Well satteled House wife
Race: East Indian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None