Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AshleyGolds 33 / F
"Previously engaged UPDATE recently separated and SINGLE a trophy waiting to be snatched by the right man."
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AshleyGolds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,672,003 Active Members!*
 
Status
AshleyGolds 33/F
New York, New York
Introduction
In my delicate frame I may look innocent at first glance but as you get to know me you will realize I am equal parts sweet girlfriend and wild toy.I have an amazing genuine smile, soft cute giggle and moan and perfect small curves if youre lucky enough to hold. Although I39ve always been slim, I have gotten into fitness and Im wanting to maintain not only my health but hopefully grow a lil bubble butt one day lol.I am also easygoing, kind, and take pride in my tender nature. I am educated, very well traveled, and love a good conversation over a glass of wine. So reach out and maybe we can have that glass of wine together.

My Ideal Person I definitely have a strong attraction to refined, mature older WHITE COLLAR gentleman. I have always had a natural attraction to successful bold men. So if you are the natural CEO type I encourage you to reach out

Information
  • 33 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 18, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: BartenderHostess
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None