Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AshleyMegan2 32 / 43 / C
"SEXY couple looking for FUN & people to PLAY with 😍"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2012

To view all of
AshleyMegan2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AshleyMegan2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,607,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_MexieNJon
Ontario, Canada
FREAKYCPL26
Ontario, Canada
Fun_curious8577
Ontario, Canada
sassyrc
Ontario, Canada
truenorth2007
Ontario, Canada
Spirit_Fantasies
Ontario, Canada
daddislilcumslut
Ontario, Canada
naughtynerd2014
Ontario, Canada
Adultfck
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
AshleyMegan2 32/C
London, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Truthfully we have been on this site & had different specific fantasies that we or me ;) were looking for; when really we are looking for some spice and fun!! I'm bi-curious & he is straight. Love trying new things, places & living out fantasies We are honest and will treat anyone with respect and expect it back; love foreplay, roll play, I love to be the center of attention & he doesn't mind that 💜 WE ARE clean, discreet and drama free just looking for fun, hot, exciting times.

My Ideal Person No drama, down to earth and willing to explore 😉 A person or couple who are confident but not cocky and knows they are there to give and receive pleasure. Do NOT have to be Barbie & Ken just groomed clean and honest 😍

Information
  • 32/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 23, 1990 August 7, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Green