Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ashly4Daddy 26 / F
"Serving my Master Completely"
Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Ashly4Daddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ashly4Daddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,434,680 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ashly4Daddy 26/F
Nashua, New Hampshire
Introduction
It seems we all live in a cyber life and a real life. In my cyber life here, I now wear the collar of jockey212 and he is my complete body Master who I serve without any limits. When presented, I also wear ankle and wrist shackles for complete presentation of my naked body after I remove my school girl uniform. The ankle shackles are usually used with a spreader bar and the wrist shackles are used to secure me when I am bent over something like a sawhorse, so that I present well for Master and his friends. Now I keep my pussy and mound very well shaven as Master inspects me for my proper baldness almost every nite. Whatever rewards or punishments my Master feels I deserve, he will make sure that I get them. In any room that I am found, I will perform to every dictate that Master makes of me or I will be severely punished and/or I may be put into confinement for however long Master feels I deserve. If I am caught with someone who does not have Master's permission, I will also be severely punished by Master. Please do not contact me before obtaining Master's permission. If jockey212 permits, I will serve you to whatever limits he specifies. I will give a full accounting of my one on one play dates that I have been permitted to have to my Master. I know and accept that my Master has other slaves who serve him. I hope that at the end of his day, any leftover drop or stream that flows from his cock, lands on my tongue. In my real life, I was married not too long ago as a teenage bride to a super sexual stallion who gave the most devine sex any woman could imagine. Now, three years and a surgery later, my stallion cannot get a real good hard on anymore. My older stallion is super good to me and I should just go along and be the good wife and a dutiful servant to my once potent stallion. I had a miscarriage in late term, a year ago and now there is no chance that my stallion will make me pregnant again. But I really do feel the need for more and maybe I will figure out a way to be sexually satisfied again. My stallion does appreciate the nicely shaven pussy that my cyber Master has demanded that I keep bald.

My Ideal Person My Cyber Master who can make me cum almost on command now.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Ashly4Daddy's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 20, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: